Staff

Arizona Commission on the Arts Staff

Executive and Administrative
Robert C. Booker
Executive Director
(602) 771-6501
rbooker@azarts.gov
Jaime2 Jaime Dempsey
Deputy Director
(602) 771-6520
jdempsey@azarts.gov
Kim1 Kim McCreary
Fiscal Office Manager
(602) 771-6533
kdmccreary@azarts.gov
Diana1 Diana Udy
Executive Assistant and Human Resources Generalist
(602) 771-6534
dudy@azarts.gov
Communications
Steve Steve Wilcox
Communications and Research Director
(602) 771-6536
swilcox@azarts.gov
Stacey2 Stacey Wong
Public Relations Coordinator
(602) 771-6527
swong@azarts.gov
Grants and Programs
  Kristen Pierce
Organizational Services Coordinator
(602) 771-6517
kpierce@azarts.gov
  Jessica Rajko
Artist Services Coordinator
(602) 771-6530
jrajko@azarts.gov
Ginny2 Ginny Berryhill
Grants and Information Technology Manager
(602) 771-6528
gberryhill@azarts.gov
  Michael S. C. Soto
Grants and Operations Coordinator
(602) 771-6532
msoto@azarts.gov

Arts Learning
Alex2 Alex Nelson
Director of Arts Learning
(602) 771-6521
anelson@azarts.gov
Patrick Fanning
Arts Learning and Special Projects Coordinator
(602) 771-6529
pfanning@azarts.gov
News Feeds Sign up for our newsletter Electronic Grants Online Resource - GO!EGOR Teaching Arts Roster CDP National Endowment for the Arts